Staff Directory

Extension Marquette County
Marquette County Service Center
480 Underwood Avenue, Rm. 136
Montello, WI 53949-9248
Phone: 608-297-3141
Fax: 608-297-9161

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Pat Wagner Area 14 Extension Director 608-516-5540 pat.wagner@wisc.edu
Hannah Zellmer Human Development & Relationships Educator 608-297-3139 hannah.zellmer@wisc.edu
Christa Van Treeck 4-H Youth Development Educator 608-297-3138 christa.vantreeck@wisc.edu
Natasha Paris Agriculture Educator – Crops & Soils 608-228-8325 natasha.paris@wisc.edu
Laci Monroe FoodWise Coordinator 608-297-3137 laci.monroe@wisc.edu
Anna Shillinglaw WI 4-H AmeriCorps Member 608-297-3141 anna.shillinglaw@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Keri Solis Support Staff 608-297-3141 keri.solis@wisc.edu